NameEmailRank/RateDates ServedNicknameShip
Stuart Cameroncollard564@ntlworld.comLRO(G)/RSMarch 1970-April 1972StuF28
Steve Royce-Rogerssteverr2@gmail.comCkJuly 1979 - March1981TriggerF28
Kevin Brownkevnchris30@yahoo.co.ukPOMEM1977-1979BusterF28
Martin Jamesmartinjames@ntlworld.comLMEM1975-77 & 1977-80JessF28
Harry Potterstokes49er@yahoo.co.ukL/Stoker1950/1953GillieC33
Geoff AllinsonRoyal Marine1951 - 53GeoffC33
Warwick Franklinwarwick_franklin@outlook.comLS(S)PO(S)Apr 78 - Nov 80Jan/FrankieF28
L W BridgeOAFeb 43 - Oct 44BillC33
Alan BellYeo. Signals1965 -67AlanF28
E BoothQM1948 -50C33
Michael Blakemichael.blake4@btinternet.comAB Radar1968 -70F28
John Bradfordtugskipper45@gmail.comME1965 -67F28
John BucklandRoyal Marine1949 - 53C33
Peter Barwickpeterbeee@btinternet.comLSA1970 - 72F28
Tony Brooksanthonybrooks581@btinternet.comMEM1976-78F28
Bob BakerStewardF28
Ron BurnellSignalman1947 - 48C33
Rod Blancherodblanche@btinternet.comL/S, CPO(S), CBMApr 73 - Aug 73 & Mar 79 -Mar 82F28
K Bojczukkeith@bojczuk.co.ukME11973-75Joe the PoleF28
Dave Brucedavebruce18@hotmail.comAB(G)1978 - 1980F28
Jim BlairAB1980 - 82F28
Alex BernersAB CR3Jan - Dec 1945C33
David McCormicktvcam@btinternet.comAB(EW)1978-1980F28
Matt MackinnonAB(G)July 1975 - Nov 1978F28
Mike CullenWO1984 - 85F28
Graham Clarke1967 - 1970NobbyF28
Brian CranchShipwrightFeb 45 - Nov 45C33
Chris Cooksonteamcookie@blueyonder.co.ukMEM11975 - 78RadarF28
Stan WrightBoy Seaman/BuglerMay 1950 - Jan 1951ShinerC33
Joe CollinsPO Radar Mech1943 - 46C33
John Cooperjohncooper214@btinternet.comCWEA (WD)Dec 82 - Jan 86HenryF28
Geoff CobbRO1966 1st CommissionF28
Charles Deanlittlelady10@yahoo.co.ukPO (M)3 drafts from 1978 - 92DixieF28
Derek Mackenziejode2188@btinternet.comAB Gunner1983-1985F28
Geoff Dowse1972 - 73F28
Stephen Dibdenstephen@ezytech.co.ukAB(EW)Aug 77 - Apr 80F28
Nick Deakin001@hotmail.comLeading Writer1990 - 92F28
Graham Lloyd MBEgrahamlloyd125@blueyonder.co.ukCCY1984-1986LegsF28
Mark Wiggmark.wigg@btinternet.comRO(T)1988 - 1992 ishWiggyF28
R ElliottAB1945ChickC33
Alan EdeCPO(WEA)Aug 85 - Apr 89AlanF28
W Flack1969 -73BillF28
Phillip FarquarAB 2UCSept 77 - July 78F28
Phil Hoganwitchmellor@yahoo.comJRO(T)- RO21978-80GingeF28
Stanley C J WrightBoy Seaman/BuglerMay '50 - Jan '51ShinerC33
Peter Martinpincher1927@yahoo.co.ukSignalman1945-1946PincherC33
George GilbertABMar 51 - Nov 52C33
Terry Glazierjanali67@hotmail.comCCY1982 - 84F28
Ray GoodwinBoy Seaman1949C33
Michael BeaversWEM(R)1986-88F28
Pat GallagherL/Steward83 - 85F28
Robert Gallagherrsg.gallagher@talktalk.netAB(EW)PaddyF28
A HammondRoyal Marine BandJuly 1949 - May 1953WallyC33
Maurice Hope1945 - 46C33
Dudley HammondBoy Seaman, Ships Bugler1948BillC33
Chris HewittCCY1978 - 80F28
Dave HayJRO/RO31966-68F28
Derek C HudsonAB Gunner1965 -67SoapyF28
John HigginsonRoyal Marine1948C33
Dougal HooperFleet Chief MechNov 75 - Oct 77F28
C J Judd1945C33
Darren Jonesjonesdaz@googlemail.comAB(S)1986 - 90F28
Martin Jamesmartinjames@ntlworld.comMEM - LMEMJan 1975 - Aug 79JessF28
Maurice Longleymlongley@blueyonder.co.ukCPO(R)1986 - 90MickF28
Pete RowleySeaman (G)1965 - 1968F28
Jim Leasonjleason1940@gmail.comAB GLS2 Seacat AimerMar 1966 - July 1967F28
Keith LoveridgeCWEM(R)1980 - 84TaffF28
Terry ManningLSM1950 - 53C33
Kevin MarshallStoker1967 - 70F28
Terry Masonwendyfergy@hotmail.co.ukNov 65 - Nov 67F28
Peter MossBoy Seaman1948 - 50C33
Bill Mutch1970 - 73F28
George MorraleeTASIMar 66 - Nov 67F28
Ian McLellanianmac24@gmail.comNavigators YeomanSept 80 - May 81F28
Doug Martindougmartin4@btinternet.comSALast Comm Ap 90 - Mar 92F28
Craig DonnellyRO1(G)1986-89F28
Kenneth Grantkennethgrant@live.co.ukLeading Ck1970-73F28
George Notley BEMPO QM11947C33
Peter Norrisnimitz.assoc.chap@hotmail.comPOMA of 7th Frigate SquadronApr 84 - Nov 85DocF28
Duncan NicollJEM1966 - 68F28
Steven Thompsons.thompson11@ntlworld.comJ/Sea - AB(S)1977-79ThomoF28
Reg Plowman, Malta MedalRoyal Marine BandsmanBoathookC33
A Panzerimarg.panzeri@virgin.netShipwrightJuly 80 - Oct 83TonyF28
David Pickettdspickett@talktalk.netCanteen Manager1969F28
Graham Pitt OBELt Supply OfficerMar 1946 - Feb 1947C33
Paul Phillips MBEpaul.phillipsmbe@gmail.comAB RP2Feb 73 - Aug 73Phill / PaulF28
John Churchj.church@outlook.comRO11989-1992F28
Brian RichardsonMaster at Arms1985F28
P RouseBoy Seaman1950C33
Geoff Robertsgeoffreyroberts@btinternet.comLS (M)1977 - 79F28
Jerry Vernonjerryvernon@hotmail.co.ukJS(S)1979-1981BrumF28
Ron Roscoerr00lm2128@blueyonder.co.ukAB (GL)21966 - 68F28
Chris Sandersc.sanders12@btinternet.comRO1982 - 84GookF28
Mike Scott1987 - 88F28
Chris Benningtonchrisbennington@aol.comOEM21978-1980F28
Mike Wiggmikewigg@me.comLWEM(R)Jan 86 to Nove 88WiggyF28
Kevin E. Perkinsperkins.xrn@gmail.comL/Sea RP2 (Boats & QM)Oct 1971 - March 1973PollyF28
George SheldrakeAB1952 - 53F28
Derek Smithdabs@talktalk.netPO Radio Mech1945 - 46C33
Tony Baileytonybailey713@msm.comLS(S)1989-91BillF28
Ron SpellerLeading Stoker1950 - 51F28
John Suters1951 - 53C33
Roy Smith1951 - 53C33
Kev Ridsdillkevr45@btinternet.comCk79/81SmudgerF28
Alistair Smithsmithalistair3@gmail.comArtificer1967 - 69SmudgeF28
Allan SisleyStoker Mechanic1951 - 53C33
John SmithAB(R)Feb 45 - Nov 46C33
Dean SeaborneRO1975 - 77BrumF28
Johnnie TaylorAB Radar1945C33
Ray TurnerLEM1950 - 53TopsyF28
DerekThompsonTelegraphistSept 51 - Aug 53C33
Jim ToleyStoker1950 - 53C33
Harold TaylorAB1945 - 46SpudC33
Neil Timperley1965 1st CommissionF28
John Varndellrosemary@varndell.plus.comAug 51 - Dec 52C33
Jan VirgoAB(R) & LS (R)1978 - 1986F28
A WardSept 51 - May 53SharkeyC33
Ted Wicks Malta MedalL/Sig. Wounded in Battle of Sirte1941 -44C33
Ian WigstonStoker MechanicOct 49 - Dec 50C33
Pete WilliamsUC(B) & left UC3Sept 65 - Jan 68C33
John Connellynthomas932@yahoo.co.ukPO(S)1977-1979TaffF28
David WraggCGI & CBM1971 - 72HarryF28
Steve Wickinswicksy522@ntlworld.comRO(G)Oct 75 - June 78F28
Peter GallagherRO33/69-12/69F28
Alan YatesBoy Seaman 1st Class. Left RN 73 as a CPOTASI1950 - 51C33
Phil Symesphillipsymes@aol.comLS(QR2) & Ships Diver1970 - 73F28
John Pearcejawaj@blueyonder.co.ukALCEM1976-1978GeorgeF28
Terrey Clareterrey.clare66@btinternet.comAB(M)1988-1992F28
Anthony Jonesanthony131970@yahoo.co.ukJSO2-AB (S)1986-1988Little JonahF28
Kevin Colemustoncottagefarm@btinternet.comPO(R)1978 - 1981SmokeyF28
David HardingL/StwdFeb 1953 - August 1954C33
Jack Rawcliffejackrawcliffe@msn.comAB RP31965 - 1968ButchF28
David Miller-Glentworthdavemg9737@ggoglemail.comCk1985-1986F28
Bill LockStoker1952 - 1953C33
Paul Hardingharding.jl@sky.comJRO(G)2December 1975 - April 1978F28
Phil LeesAB RP1966- 1968TanseyF28
E A RoweCdr (Commanding Officer)January 1989 - June 1990F28
J R FanshaweCdr (Commanding Officer)June 1990 - January 1992F28
M J FisherLt Cdr (First Lieutenant)1975 - 1977F28
G F LiardettCdr (Commanding Officer)January 1983 - July 1984F28
David DurstonLt Cdr (1st Lieutenant)1989 - 1991F28
Steve MillsRO(T)1976-1978F28
Robert McMillanME (tanky)1965 - 1967F28
W. TheoboldME1966 - 1968F28
Steve Jay (formally Bethwaite)stevejay2006@btinternet.comAB(M)1979 - 1982F28
Patrick W BrooksMech II1945 - 1947C33
Michael Wilsonwilsonc87@hotmail.comRM1941-43C33
Peter Simpsonpeterrn87@o2.co.ukRO2/RO1(G)1988 - 1990F28
David Browndavidbusterbrown@hotmail.co.ukMEM11966-1967BusterF28
Brian Murphybrianmurphy@ntlworld.comME11966/1967F28
Bill McConnellbill.mcconnell@tiscali.co.ukLCEM1968-1970MacF28
Colin Fortunecolinfortune@icloud.comCWEM(O)1989-92F28
Andy PearsonRO(G)1986-89F28
Dave Shawd.shaw34@btinternet.comRO(1)T1987-89F28
Mike Pennmike@gmpwin.co.ukSMR1981-82F28
J C Jamesonjjameson47@yahoo.co.uk1969-1971JamieF28
Graham MayAB(G)1965-1967Daisy
Laurie BensonAB(G)1965-67BennyF28
Laurie Bensonlaurie.benson@talktalk.netME1966-70BennyF28
David Cottonbarbaracotton46@btinternet.comL/Seaman1973HenryF28
Terrey Clareterrey.clare66@btinternet.comAB(M)1988 to final commissionF28
Phil SpicerLSA1990 - 1992SpiceF28
Andy Parrettandyparrett@sky.comJRO/RO2/RO1(G)20 Jun 79 - 27 Oct 81Andy/PollyF28
Robert Conerobert.cone@gmail.comME166-68BrumF28
Steve Pooleystevepooley1@sky.comMEM(M)1986-1989CessF28
Rob Mackaymackayrobert2@sky.comCk1985 - 1989MacF28
Dave Hardwickblythebridge@yahoo.co.ukCCMEA(L)1979-1985Taff HF28
John Bellisjohnnytourist@aol.comAB (R)1976-1978DingerF28
Keith Brillkeithbr1@hotmail.co.ukLSA24th April 1978 till 22nd September 1980F28
George F FinneganAB(G)1978-1980ScouseF28
Gary Shorneygbpgaey@sky.comMEM11982-85F28
Ronnie McVeighronniemcveigh@icloud.comWEM(R)1985/86F28
Graham MouleLS RP11970-73F28
Rod Kerslakerod.kerslake@btinternet.comCY1970-73JanF28
Rick Juddrickjudd1@gmail.comLMA1975-77F28
Paul Bonehampaulboneham@yahoo.comLRO(G)1977-1979BonesF28
Steve Caldwell MVOMEA(P)11972-73F28
Steve Elliottnatsun2000@gmail.comRO1(T)1975-1978F28
David Baxterdavid.baxter1@me.comAB(S)1986-89F28
Ian Camburncambos@hotmail.co.ukPOTASI1970-73F28
Paul Newtonpaulzanewton@aol.co.ukPOMEA1986-89ZacF28
David Onigbanjoonig@btinternet.comMEA(P)11979-80F28
Callum Knowlescallum@tenterden.co.ukJWEM(O)1984-86TonyF28
Peter Boothnaomih211@hotmail.comLRO(W)1969-72GeneralF28
Bill Peterswc.peters@btinternet.comLRO(G)1979-81WillyF28
Keith Driverkeithdriver46@gmail.comSA1965-68ScrewyF28
Paul CoxRO(T)1982-83F28
Daryll Dawesnickdawes@hotmail.co.ukMEM1983-85JackF28
Hector Forbes-Maccallumhectorfm1947@gmail.comREM1966-68F28
John Juleffjuleffjohn@gmail.comCh R Mech1970-72 and 1978-80F28
Frederick Evansfrederickevans@hotmail.co.ukME11966-68TaffF28
Bill Palmerfoggzend@btinternet.comRO1 to LRO1967-70F28
Bob Wilsonhongkifid@msn.comL/S FC1????- 1970TugF28
Steve JacksonCk1985 - 1987JackoF28
Paul Dykedickydee68@aol.comRO1 (T)1984 - 1986DickyF28
Oggie Keelerjkeeler114@btinternet.comWEM(O)1986 - 1988OggieF28
Anthony DugmoreREM2 / REM1 / ALREM1970 -1973DugrotF28
Robert LowrieRobert.Iowrie@talktalk.netCkFinal CrewPainterF28
Anthony Sheenanthonysheen@hotmail.co.ukCA1981-82 & 1983-85BarryF28
J AshMEM(M)1988-92NottyF28
Adrian IngLMEM1981-86AdaF28
David Jasperdaveandshe@outlook.comLMEM1976-78BrumF28
Bob Lyonsboblyons58@gmail.comLMEM(M)1981-82BenF28
Phil Hearsonphilhearson@sky.comMEM(M)Sept 79 - March 81F28
Blair Maynardblairmaynard@sky.comPOStwd1983-84F28
Nick BrothertonAB(M)1981-83F28
Robert Hodkinsonr-hodkinson@sky.comA/B UC21970-73HoddyF28
Tim Highamhighamtim@ymail.comJSA-SA1970-73F28
Ron Barkerronaldjames10@hotmail.co.ukBoy Seaman1949-51C33
Steve Pooleystevepooley1@sky.comMEM(M)1986-88CessF28
Craig Dysoncr.dyson@hotmail.co.ukMEM(M)1981-1986YorkieF28
John Simmsimmjt@gmail.comRMech21969-1970Fender BellyF28
Mick Gentrymickgentry@aol.comLRO1983-85F28
Kevin Meadowscookyboykev@btinternet.comCk1989-91F28
Robert Armsrobertarms@ntlworld.comLMEM(M)1982-86BrumF28
Sean Holebrooksean.holebrook@gmail.comWEM(R)1985 - 87RegF28
Philip Gardinerpjpercygardiner@gmail.comRO1979-81PercyF28
David Warnesdave.warnes@aol.co.ukMEM1983-86F28
Hugh Browningkbrow5121@aol.comAPO10/7/48-13/12/48C33
Glen Adcockgandalf22@hotmail.co.ukAB(S)1982-84ArnieF28
Mark Hull (Longstone-Hull)markhull@blueyonder.co.ukLS(EW)1987-89SmudgeF28
Dennis William Bettisondalebettison@gmail.comS. D11 May 1944 - 20th Feb 1945C33
Dave Popepopedvd@yahoo.co.ukChefNov 79 - July 81JanF28
John Whitejrwhite47@icloud.comAB UC31965-68F28
Chris Birchchrisbirch@steanbridge.co.ukAB(R)1978-81BennyF28
Tony CourtRO21967-70F28
Fred BrightCPO FC1 (Buffer)1969-71F28
Ronald CrabbRoyal MarineC33
Fred Cuthbert1944-45C33
Terry DaviesStokerC33
Alex Depty1968-70F28
Mark Christie1977-79F28
D J BakerBoy Seaman1944-47C33
Charlie AinscoughPO(S)F28
Geoffrey AburrowLEM1965-66F28
Charlie BrunelPOMEM(M)1988-90F28
Ernest Burrows1950C33
Len ChandlerRoyal Marine1948-50C33
Murray CowleyPO(S)1985-89MuzzF28
John H CooperAB Radar1946-47C33
Michael CoeAB Radar1948-50C33
G Cobb1945C33
F A CleminsonLieutenant1948C33
Les ClareStoker1952-53C33
Nick CoryJWEM1984-86F28
Ben ParsonageRoyal Marine1944-47C33
N M MansellLt Cdr (XO)1990-91F28
Jeremy QuinlanLieutenant (Supply Officer)F28
D BentleyLMA1992F28
Mark AnthonyAB(G)1972-73F28
Dixie DeanL/Sea Gunner1967-70F28
Anthong Dugmore1970-73F28
Tony EvansLMEM(L))1990-93F28
J W ElsonAB RP21973F28
R A FieldEA41950-52C33
Alan FentonSeaman1972-73F28
Edward Freathy1954C33
Patrick FranklinAB(M)1976F28
J F GeeringSBPO1945-47C33
Phil GornallLREM1975-77F28
David GoodsellWEM(O)1983-85F28
Kevin GabbitassOEM1976-77F28
J GurrChief WEMF28
Chris HoughtonPOStwd1978-80F28
E FBentonLeading Stoker1940-44BennieC33
Mick HowePO(R)1982-85F28
Dave HoneyL/Sea Radar1981-83 and 1987-89F28
Paul JohnsLWtr1985-89F28
Sam Keyworth1967-70F28
Tony Kybett1969-70F28
John McRoeQA1953C33
Robert MumfordLeading Radar Maintainer1948C33
S Procter1949C33
Steve Palmer1987-90F28
John PerryRoyal Marine1941/42C33
John PymShipwright1970-72F28
D RobinsonAB(S)1989-91RobbieF28
Lawrence RitchieStoker1967-70F28
Mervyn ReesAB(M)1977-80TaffF28
Barry SmithAB1948-50C33
Tom TurnerLME1966-67F28
Martin TrembleyRO1990-92F28
Mike TempleLRO(T)1977-79F28
G Thornton1947C33
Lew Tristram1948C33
Glen WarnerWEM(O)1988-90F28
Dave WrightRO1983-86F28
Ian WoodwardREM1977-78F28
David WoodL/Sea(S)1985-88SlingerF28
Keith Walker-Wells1967-70F28
John WilliamsLRO1978-80BungyF28
M O Wickens1951-53C33
Dave WilliamsPO Elec1982-85F28
Keith WrightAB(M)1979-81F28
David Barterustwa@sky.comAA2Sept 72 till June 1973 (until her refit)GeordieF28
Albert BlackhurstRoyal Marine1941 - 45BlackieC33
Anthony Matthews1942-44C33
John Malcolm BeckRadar Operator1944-1945PopeyeC33
Gareth LargegarethL10@hotmail.comALMEM(M)1975-77TinyF28
Paul A Bavinpaulbavin282@btinternet.comLSA1967-70PabloF28
Ben Bryantben@tigerbay.plus.comAB UC31966-68F28
John Henry ConchieCook(S)1953C33
Graham Althorpealthorpe.graham@gmail.comCEA AppJan 1971 - Dec 1971OllieF28
Mark Parkermarkp4853@gmail.comMEM/LMEM1976-78 & 1980-82F28
Trevor Harmantrev.harman@hotmail.co.ukAB(G) seacat aimer1967-71ArryF28
Tony Leesontonystar2610@hotmail.co.ukAB(S)1985-88F28
Graham Carvergrahamcarver4@gmail.comJRO - RO12 March 1969 - 6 Apl 1973ToastyF28
Alan Tuffalan.tuff@hotmail.comPOMEM1970-72F28
Christopher Ashdownchris@cjashdown.co.ukL/Sea GL2 - seacat aimer1969-73SplashF28
Colin Hinksmancolin.hinksman@btinternetRO1 - LRO(T)1978-80ColF28
Derek Rosederek.rose1@btinternet.co.ukAB(M)1978-80F28
Kenneth ParkinAB1968-70SparkyF28
Richard Vincentrichard649@btinternet.comAB(R) Nav Yeoman1978-1980F28
Robin Fordrobin1marine@msn.comALREM1966-67FlorrieF28
Ian Darntoniandarnton@hotmail.comAB(M)1977-79NevsF28
Patrick Laycockpatrick.laycock@btinternet.comLt Cdr (Supply Officer)1990-1992F28
Martin Gatesmartingates@hotmail.co.ukChef1980-83PearlyF28
Anthony Jonesanthony@leacon.orgJ/Sea - AB(S)1986-88JonahF28
Sydney G HopperRoyal Marine1946C33
Steve Gilbraithstevegilbraith@gmail.comSA1988-90F28
Eric HardyStoker1954C33
David Pettittdavid.foxpet@gmail.comChef1970-73F28
Colin Purchasecolinpurchase61@gmail.comMEM1979-81JanF28
Dez Northovertabap@btconnect.comOEM11972 - 1973F28
Gary Hodgehodgeg106@gmail.comMEM(L)1987 - 90F28
Horace John Carteranmcarter@hotmail.co.ukLeading SeamanSeptember 1952 - August 1953NickC33
Ron Evansronevans@vol.net.mtPO(R / CPO OPs (R )1977-1979TaffF28
Harold CopemanL/Coder1941-43C33
Carl Douglisscdougliss@hotmail.comSeaman (Radar)1990 -1991F28
Simon O'Neillsimonjoneill2000@yahoo.co.ukJRO(G)-RO1(G)May 79 - Jul 81JJF28
John McConnelljohn_mcconnell@yahoo.co.ukWEM(R)1990-92GeorgeF28
Martin Flemingmpfleming@gmail.comRO1(T)June 1980 - Feb 1982F28
Kevin M Graysonkevinmgrayson@yahoo.co.uk1967-70DollyF28
Alan Pullendannyfram@btinternet.comL/Ck(O)1948DannyC33
Chris Hewittchristopher.hewitt@blueyonder.co.ukCCYJan 1980 - Feb 1982F28
Michael Grayhighnead@mac.comLRO(W)1967-70DollyF28
Eric Cooksonericcookson@gmail.comRO2(W)1967-1969F28
Steven Mortiboysmagnified17@gmail.comLS(R)1989-92BrumF28
Kevin Greenkevgreen1969@gmail.comAB(R) Navs Yeo1989-91JimmyF28
E J TebbleWarrant Teleg (act)1946C33