Add Your Name (Apply Here) it may take 24hrs to show on list.

EntryNameEmailRank/RateDates ServedNicknameShip
1Steve Royce-Rogerssteverr2@gmail.comCkJuly 1979 - March1981TriggerF28
2Kevin Brownkevnchris30@yahoo.co.ukPOMEM1977-1979BusterF28
3Stuart Cameroncollard564@ntlworld.comLRO(G)/RSMarch 1970-April 1972StuF28
4Martin Jamesmartinjames@ntlworld.comLMEM1975-77 & 1977-80JessF28
5Harry Potterstokes49er@yahoo.co.ukL/Stoker1950/1953GillieC33
6Geoff AllinsonRoyal Marine1951 - 53GeoffC33
7Warwick Franklinwarwick_franklin@outlook.comLS(S)PO(S)Apr 78 - Nov 80Jan/FrankieF28
8L W BridgeOAFeb 43 - Oct 44BillC33
9Alan BellYeo. Signals1965 -67AlanF28
10E BoothQM1948 -50C33
11Michael Blakemichael.blake4@btinternet.comAB Radar1968 -70F28
12John Bradfordtugskipper45@gmail.comME1965 -67F28
13John BucklandRoyal Marine1949 - 53C33
14Peter Barwickpeterbeee@btinternet.comLSA1970 - 72F28
16Tony Brooksanthonybrooks581@btinternet.comMEM1976-78F28
17Bob BakerStewardF28
18Ron BurnellSignalman1947 - 48C33
19Rod Blancherodblanche@btinternet.comL/S, CPO(S), CBMApr 73 - Aug 73 & Mar 79 -Mar 82F28
21Dave Brucedavebruce18@hotmail.comAB(G)1978 - 1980F28
22Jim BlairAB1980 - 82F28
23Alex BernersAB CR3Jan - Dec 1945C33
27Mike CullenWO1984 - 85F28
29Graham Clarke1967 - 1970NobbyF28
30Brian CranchShipwrightFeb 45 - Nov 45C33
33Joe CollinsPO Radar Mech1943 - 46C33
34John Cooperjohncooper214@btinternet.comCWEA (WD)Dec 82 - Jan 86HenryF28
35Geoff CobbRO1966 1st CommissionF28
37Charles Deandixie1dean@yahoo.co.ukPO (M)3 drafts from 1978 - 92DixieF28
39Geoff Dowse1972 - 73F28
40Stephen Dibdenstephen@ezytech.co.ukAB(EW)Aug 77 - Apr 80F28
41Nick Deakin001@hotmail.comLeading Writer1990 - 92F28
42Graham Lloyd MBEgrahamlloyd125@blueyonder.co.ukCCY1984-1986LegsF28
43Mark Wiggmark.wigg@btinternet.comRO(T)1988 - 1992 ishWiggyF28
44R ElliottAB1945ChickC33
45Alan EdeCPO(WEA)Aug 85 - Apr 89AlanF28
50W Flack1969 -73BillF28
51Phillip FarquarAB 2UCSept 77 - July 78F28
54Stanley C J WrightBoy Seaman/BuglerMay '50 - Jan '51ShinerC33
55Peter Martinpincher1927@yahoo.co.ukSignalman1945-1946PincherC33
56Chris Cooksonteamcookie@blueyonder.co.ukMEM11975 - 78RadarF28
58George GilbertABMar 51 - Nov 52C33
61Terry Glazierjanali67@hotmail.comCCY1982 - 84F28
62Ray GoodwinBoy Seaman1949C33
64Pat GallagherL/Steward83 - 85F28
65Robert Gallagherrsg.gallagher@talktalk.netAB(EW)PaddyF28
66A HammondRoyal Marine BandJuly 1949 - May 1953WallyC33
67Maurice Hope1945 - 46C33
68Dudley HammondBoy Seaman, Ships Bugler1948BillC33
69Chris HewittCCY1978 - 80F28
70Dave HayJRO/RO31966-68F28
71Derek C HudsonAB Gunner1965 -67SoapyF28
72John HigginsonRoyal Marine1948C33
74Dougal HooperFleet Chief MechNov 75 - Oct 77F28
78C J Judd1945C33
79Darren Jonesjonesdaz@googlemail.comAB(S)1986 - 90F28
80Martin Jamesmartinjames@ntlworld.comMEM - LMEMJan 1975 - Aug 79JessF28
82Maurice Longleymlongley@blueyonder.co.ukCPO(R)1986 - 90MickF28
86Keith LoveridgeCWEM(R)1980 - 84TaffF28
87Terry ManningLSM1950 - 53C33
88Kevin MarshallStoker1967 - 70F28
89Terry Masonwendyfergy@hotmail.co.ukNov 65 - Nov 67F28
91Peter MossBoy Seaman1948 - 50C33
93Bill Mutch1970 - 73F28
94George MorraleeTASIMar 66 - Nov 67F28
95Ian McLellanianmac24@gmail.comNavigators YeomanSept 80 - May 81F28
96Doug Martindougmartin4@btinternet.comSALast Comm Ap 90 - Mar 92F28
100George Notley BEMPO QM11947C33
101Peter Norrisnimitz.assoc.chap@hotmail.comPOMA of 7th Frigate SquadronApr 84 - Nov 85DocF28
102Duncan NicollJEM1966 - 68F28
104Reg Plowman, Malta MedalRoyal Marine BandsmanBoathookC33
106A Panzerimarg.panzeri@virgin.netShipwrightJuly 80 - Oct 83TonyF28
107David Pickettdspickett@talktalk.netCanteen Manager1969F28
109Paul Phillips MBEpaul.phillipsmbe@gmail.comAB RP2Feb 73 - Aug 73Phill / PaulF28
111Brian RichardsonMaster at Arms1985F28
114P RouseBoy Seaman1950C33
115Geoff Robertsgeoffreyroberts@btinternet.comLS (M)1977 - 79F28
117Ron Roscoerr00lm2128@blueyonder.co.ukAB (GL)21966 - 68F28
119Chris Sandersc.sanders12@btinternet.comRO1982 - 84GookF28
120Mike Scott1987 - 88F28
122Jim Leasonjleason1940@gmail.comAB GLS2 Seacat AimerMar 1966 - July 1967F28
123Mike Wiggmikewigg@me.comLWEM(R)Jan 86 to Nove 88WiggyF28
125George SheldrakeAB1952 - 53F28
127Derek Smithdabs@talktalk.netPO Radio Mech1945 - 46C33
129Ron SpellerLeading Stoker1950 - 51F28
130John Suters1951 - 53C33
132Roy Smith1951 - 53C33
135Alistair Smithsmithalistair3@gmail.comArtificer1967 - 69SmudgeF28
136Allan SisleyStoker Mechanic1951 - 53C33
137John SmithAB(R)Feb 45 - Nov 46C33
138Dean SeaborneRO1975 - 77BrumF28
139Johnnie TaylorAB Radar1945C33
140Ray TurnerLEM1950 - 53TopsyF28
142DerekThompsonTelegraphistSept 51 - Aug 53C33
144Jim ToleyStoker1950 - 53C33
145Harold TaylorAB1945 - 46SpudC33
146Neil Timperley1965 1st CommissionF28
147John Varndellrosemary@varndell.plus.comAug 51 - Dec 52C33
148Jan VirgoAB(R) & LS (R)1978 - 1986F28
150A WardSept 51 - May 53SharkeyC33
152Ted Wicks Malta MedalL/Sig. Wounded in Battle of Sirte1941 -44C33
153Ian WigstonStoker MechanicOct 49 - Dec 50C33
155Pete WilliamsUC(B) & left UC3Sept 65 - Jan 68C33
157David WraggCGI & CBM1971 - 72HarryF28
158Steve Wickinswicksy522@ntlworld.comRO(G)Oct 75 - June 78F28
160Alan YatesBoy Seaman 1st Class. Left RN 73 as a CPOTASI1950 - 51C33
161Phil Symesphillipsymes@aol.comLS(QR2) & Ships Diver1970 - 73F28
162Kevin E. Perkinsperkins.xrn@gmail.comL/Sea RP2 (Boats & QM)Oct 1971 - March 1973PollyF28
167Stan WrightBoy Seaman/BuglerMay 1950 - Jan 1951ShinerC33
168Pete RowleySeaman (G)1965 - 1968F28
169Kevin Colemustoncottagefarm@btinternet.comPO(R)1978 - 1981SmokeyF28
171David HardingL/StwdFeb 1953 - August 1954C33
172Jack Rawcliffejackrawcliffe@msn.comAB RP31965 - 1968ButchF28
174Bill LockStoker1952 - 1953C33
175Paul Hardingharding.jl@sky.comJRO(G)2December 1975 - April 1978F28
176Phil LeesAB RP1966- 1968TanseyF28
177E A RoweCdr (Commanding Officer)January 1989 - June 1990F28
178J R FanshaweCdr (Commanding Officer)June 1990 - January 1992F28
179M J FisherLt Cdr (First Lieutenant)1975 - 1977F28
180G F LiardettCdr (Commanding Officer)January 1983 - July 1984F28
181David DurstonLt Cdr (1st Lieutenant)1989 - 1991F28
182Steve MillsRO(T)1976-1978F28
184Robert McMillanME (tanky)1965 - 1967F28
185W. TheoboldME1966 - 1968F28
186Steve Jay (formally Bethwaite)stevejay2006@btinternet.comAB(M)1979 - 1982F28
187Patrick W BrooksMech II1945 - 1947C33
188Graham Pitt OBELt Supply OfficerMar 1946 - Feb 1947C33
189Matt MackinnonAB(G)July 1975 - Nov 1978F28
191Peter Simpsonpeterrn87@o2.co.ukRO2/RO1(G)1988 - 1990F28
192David Browndavidbusterbrown@hotmail.co.ukMEM11966-1967BusterF28
193Brian Murphybrianmurphy@ntlworld.comME11966/1967F28
195Bill McConnellbill.mcconnell@tiscali.co.ukLCEM1968-1970MacF28
196Craig DonnellyRO1(G)1986-89F28
197Colin Fortunecolinfortune@icloud.comCWEM(O)1989-92F28
198Andy PearsonRO(G)1986-89F28
199Dave Shawd.shaw34@btinternet.comRO(1)T1987-89F28
200Mike Pennmike@gmpwin.co.ukSMR1981-82F28
203J C Jamesonjjameson47@yahoo.co.uk1969-1971JamieF28
205Graham MayAB(G)1965-1967Daisy
208Laurie BensonAB(G)1965-67BennyF28
209Laurie Bensonlaurie.benson@talktalk.netME1966-70BennyF28
211David Cottonbarbaracotton46@btinternet.comL/Seaman1973HenryF28
212Terrey Clareterrey.clare66@btinternet.comAB(M)1988 to final commissionF28
213Michael BeaversWEM(R)1986-88F28
215Michael Wilsonwilsonc87@hotmail.comRM1941-43C33
216Phil SpicerLSA1990 - 1992SpiceF28
217Andy Parrettandyparrett@sky.comJRO/RO2/RO1(G)20 Jun 79 - 27 Oct 81Andy/PollyF28
218Robert Conerobert.cone@gmail.comME166-68BrumF28
219Steve Pooleystevepooley1@sky.comMEM(M)1986-1989CessF28
220Rob Mackaymackayrobert2@sky.comCk1985 - 1989MacF28
221Dave Hardwickblythebridge@yahoo.co.ukCCMEA(L)1979-1985Taff HF28
222John Bellisjohnnytourist@aol.comAB (R)1976-1978DingerF28
223Keith Brillkeithbr1@hotmail.co.ukLSA24th April 1978 till 22nd September 1980F28
224Kev Ridsdillkevr45@btinternet.comCk79/81SmudgerF28
225George F FinneganAB(G)1978-1980ScouseF28
229Gary Shorneygbpgaey@sky.comMEM11982-85F28
230Ronnie McVeighronniemcveigh@icloud.comWEM(R)1985/86F28
231Graham MouleLS RP11970-73F28
232Rod Kerslakerod.kerslake@btinternet.comCY1970-73JanF28
233Rick Juddrickjudd1@gmail.comLMA1975-77F28
234Paul Bonehampaulboneham@yahoo.comLRO(G)1977-1979BonesF28
235Steve Caldwell MVOMEA(P)11972-73F28
236Steve Elliottnatsun2000@gmail.comRO1(T)1975-1978F28
237David Baxterdavid.baxter1@me.comAB(S)1986-89F28
238Ian Camburncambos@hotmail.co.ukPOTASI1970-73F28
240Paul Newtonpaulzanewton@aol.co.ukPOMEA1986-89ZacF28
241David Onigbanjoonig@btinternet.comMEA(P)11979-80F28
242Callum Knowlescallum@tenterden.co.ukJWEM(O)1984-86TonyF28
243Peter Boothnaomih211@hotmail.comLRO(W)1969-72GeneralF28
244Tony Baileytonybailey713@msm.comLS(S)1989-91BillF28
246K Bojczukkeith@bojczuk.co.ukME11973-75Joe the PoleF28
249Paul CoxRO(T)1982-83F28
250Keith Driverkeithdriver46@gmail.comSA1965-68ScrewyF28
251Daryll Dawesnickdawes@hotmail.co.ukMEM1983-85JackF28
253Bill Peterswc.peters@btinternet.comLRO(G)1979-81WillyF28
254Derek Mackenziejode2188@btinternet.comAB Gunner1983-1985F28
256Terrey Clareterrey.clare66@btinternet.comAB(M)1988-1992F28
257John Connellynthomas932@yahoo.co.ukPO(S)1977-1979TaffF28
258Jerry Vernonjerryvernon@hotmail.co.ukJS(S)1979-1981BrumF28
259David McCormicktvcam@btinternet.comAB(EW)1978-1980F28
260Chris Benningtonchrisbennington@aol.comOEM21978-1980F28
261David Miller-Glentworthdavemg9737@ggoglemail.comCk1985-1986F28
262John Churchj.church@outlook.comRO11989-1992F28
263John Pearcejawaj@blueyonder.co.ukALCEM1976-1978GeorgeF28
264Steven Thompsons.thompson11@ntlworld.comJ/Sea - AB(S)1977-79ThomoF28
265Kenneth Grantkennethgrant@live.co.ukLeading Ck1970-73F28
266Phil Hoganwitchmellor@yahoo.comJRO(T)- RO21978-80GingeF28
267Hector Forbes-Maccallumhectorfm1947@gmail.comREM1966-68F28
272Frederick Evansfrederickevans@hotmail.co.ukME11966-68TaffF28
273John Juleffjuleffjohn@gmail.comCh R Mech1970-72 and 1978-80F28
274Bill Palmerfoggzend@btinternet.comRO1 to LRO1967-70F28
275Bob Wilsonhongkifid@msn.comL/S FC1????- 1970TugF28
276Steve JacksonCk1985 - 1987JackoF28
277Paul Dykedickydee68@aol.comRO1 (T)1984 - 1986DickyF28
278Oggie Keelerjkeeler114@btinternet.comWEM(O)1986 - 1988OggieF28
279Anthony DugmoreREM2 / REM1 / ALREM1970 -1973DugrotF28
280Robert LowrieRobert.Iowrie@talktalk.netCkFinal CrewPainterF28
281Anthony Sheenanthonysheen@hotmail.co.ukCA1981-82 & 1983-85BarryF28
282J AshMEM(M)1988-92NottyF28
283Adrian IngLMEM1981-86AdaF28
284David Jasperdaveandshe@outlook.comLMEM1976-78BrumF28
285Bob Lyonsboblyons58@gmail.comLMEM(M)1981-82BenF28
287Blair Maynardblairmaynard@sky.comPOStwd1983-84F28
288Nick BrothertonAB(M)1981-83F28
289Tim Highamhighamtim@ymail.comJSA-SA1970-73F28
290Ron Barkerronaldjames10@hotmail.co.ukBoy Seaman1949-51C33
292Steve Pooleystevepooley1@sky.comMEM(M)1986-88CessF28
295Mick Gentrymickgentry@aol.comLRO1983-85F28
298Kevin Meadowscookyboykev@btinternet.comCk1989-91F28
299Robert Armsrobertarms@ntlworld.comLMEM(M)1982-86BrumF28
300Craig Dysoncr.dyson@hotmail.co.ukMEM(M)1981-1986YorkieF28
301Peter GallagherRO33/69-12/69F28
303Sean Holebrooksean.holebrook@gmail.comWEM(R)1985 - 87RegF28
305Philip Gardinerpjpercygardiner@gmail.comRO1979-81PercyF28
306David Warnesdave.warnes@aol.co.ukMEM1983-86F28
307Hugh Browningkbrow5121@aol.comAPO10/7/48-13/12/48C33
308John Simmsimmjt@gmail.comRMech21969-1970Fender BellyF28
310Glen Adcockgandalf22@hotmail.co.ukAB(S)1982-84ArnieF28
311Mark Hull (Longstone-Hull)markhull@blueyonder.co.ukLS(EW)1987-89SmudgeF28
312Dennis William Bettisondalebettison@gmail.comS. D11 May 1944 - 20th Feb 1945C33
313Dave Popepopedvd@yahoo.co.ukChefNov 79 - July 81JanF28
314John Whitejrwhite47@icloud.comAB UC31965-68F28
315Chris Birchchrisbirch@steanbridge.co.ukAB(R)1978-81BennyF28
316Tony CourtRO21967-70F28
317Fred BrightCPO FC1 (Buffer)1969-71F28
318Ronald CrabbRoyal MarineC33
319Fred Cuthbert1944-45C33
320Terry DaviesStokerC33
321Alex Depty1968-70F28
322Mark Christie1977-79F28
323D J BakerBoy Seaman1944-47C33
324Charlie AinscoughPO(S)F28
325Geoffrey AburrowLEM1965-66F28
326Charlie BrunelPOMEM(M)1988-90F28
327Ernest Burrows1950C33
328Len ChandlerRoyal Marine1948-50C33
329Murray CowleyPO(S)1985-89MuzzF28
330John H CooperAB Radar1946-47C33
331Michael CoeAB Radar1948-50C33
332G Cobb1945C33
333F A CleminsonLieutenant1948C33
334Les ClareStoker1952-53C33
335Nick CoryJWEM1984-86F28
336Ben ParsonageRoyal Marine1944-47C33
337N M MansellLt Cdr (XO)1990-91F28
338Jeremy QuinlanLieutenant (Supply Officer)F28
339D BentleyLMA1992F28
340Mark AnthonyAB(G)1972-73F28
341Dixie DeanL/Sea Gunner1967-70F28
342Anthong Dugmore1970-73F28
343Tony EvansLMEM(L))1990-93F28
344J W ElsonAB RP21973F28
345R A FieldEA41950-52C33
346Alan FentonSeaman1972-73F28
347Edward Freathy1954C33
348Patrick FranklinAB(M)1976F28
349J F GeeringSBPO1945-47C33
350Phil GornallLREM1975-77F28
351David GoodsellWEM(O)1983-85F28
352Kevin GabbitassOEM1976-77F28
353J GurrChief WEMF28
354Chris HoughtonPOStwd1978-80F28
355E FBentonLeading Stoker1940-44BennieC33
356Mick HowePO(R)1982-85F28
357Dave HoneyL/Sea Radar1981-83 and 1987-89F28
358Paul JohnsLWtr1985-89F28
359Sam Keyworth1967-70F28
360Tony Kybett1969-70F28
361John McRoeQA1953C33
362Robert MumfordLeading Radar Maintainer1948C33
363S Procter1949C33
364Steve Palmer1987-90F28
365John PerryRoyal Marine1941/42C33
366John PymShipwright1970-72F28
367D RobinsonAB(S)1989-91RobbieF28
368Lawrence RitchieStoker1967-70F28
369Mervyn ReesAB(M)1977-80TaffF28
370Barry SmithAB1948-50C33
371Tom TurnerLME1966-67F28
372Martin TrembleyRO1990-92F28
373Mike TempleLRO(T)1977-79F28
374G Thornton1947C33
375Lew Tristram1948C33
376Glen WarnerWEM(O)1988-90F28
377Dave WrightRO1983-86F28
378Ian WoodwardREM1977-78F28
379David WoodL/Sea(S)1985-88SlingerF28
380Keith Walker-Wells1967-70F28
381John WilliamsLRO1978-80BungyF28
382M O Wickens1951-53C33
383Dave WilliamsPO Elec1982-85F28
384Keith WrightAB(M)1979-81F28
385David Barterustwa@sky.comAA2Sept 72 till June 1973 (until her refit)GeordieF28
387Anthony Matthews1942-44C33
388John Malcolm BeckRadar Operator1944-1945PopeyeC33
389Gareth LargegarethL10@hotmail.comALMEM(M)1975-77TinyF28
390Paul A Bavinpaulbavin282@btinternet.comLSA1967-70PabloF28
391Ben Bryantben@tigerbay.plus.comAB UC31966-68F28
392John Henry ConchieCook(S)1953C33
394Mark Parkermarkp4853@gmail.comMEM/LMEM1976-78 & 1980-82F28
395Trevor Harmantrev.harman@hotmail.co.ukAB(G) seacat aimer1967-71ArryF28
396Tony Leesontonystar2610@hotmail.co.ukAB(S)1985-88F28
397Graham Carvergrahamcarver4@gmail.comJRO - RO12 March 1969 - 6 Apl 1973ToastyF28
398Alan Tuffalan.tuff@hotmail.comPOMEM1970-72F28
399Christopher Ashdownchris@cjashdown.co.ukL/Sea GL2 - seacat aimer1969-73SplashF28
400Colin Hinksmancolin.hinksman@btinternetRO1 - LRO(T)1978-80ColF28
401Derek Rosederek.rose1@btinternet.co.ukAB(M)1978-80F28
402Kenneth ParkinAB1968-70SparkyF28
403Richard Vincentrichard649@btinternet.comAB(R) Nav Yeoman1978-1980F28
404Robin Fordrobin1marine@msn.comALREM1966-67FlorrieF28
405Ian Darntoniandarnton@hotmail.comAB(M)1977-79NevsF28
406Patrick Laycockpatrick.laycock@btinternet.comLt Cdr (Supply Officer)1990-1992F28
407Martin Gatesmartingates@hotmail.co.ukChef1980-83PearlyF28
408Anthony Jonesanthony@leacon.orgJ/Sea - AB(S)1986-88JonahF28
409Albert BlackhurstRoyal Marine1941 - 45BlackieC33
411Sydney G HopperRoyal Marine1946C33
412Steve Gilbraithstevegilbraith@gmail.comSA1988-90F28
413Eric HardyStoker1954C33
414David Pettittdavid.foxpet@gmail.comChef1970-73F28
415Colin Purchasecolinpurchase61@gmail.comMEM1979-81JanF28
416Dez Northovertabap@btconnect.comOEM11972 - 1973F28
417Phil Hearsonphilhearson@sky.comMEM(M)Sept 79 - March 81F28
418Robert Hodkinsonr-hodkinson@sky.comA/B UC21970-73HoddyF28
419Gary Hodgehodgeg106@gmail.comMEM(L)1987 - 90F28
420Horace John Carteranmcarter@hotmail.co.ukLeading SeamanSeptember 1952 - August 1953NickC33
421Ron Evansronevans@vol.net.mtPO(R / CPO OPs (R )1977-1979TaffF28
422Harold CopemanL/Coder1941-43C33
423Carl Douglisscdougliss@hotmail.comSeaman (Radar)1990 -1991F28
424Simon O'Neillsimonjoneill2000@yahoo.co.ukJRO(G)-RO1(G)May 79 - Jul 81JJF28
425John McConnelljohn_mcconnell@yahoo.co.ukWEM(R)1990-92GeorgeF28
426Martin Flemingmpfleming@gmail.comRO1(T)June 1980 - Feb 1982F28
428Graham Althorpealthorpe.graham@gmail.comCEA AppJan 1971 - Dec 1971OllieF28
429Kevin M Graysonkevinmgrayson@yahoo.co.uk1967-70DollyF28
430Alan Pullendannyfram@btinternet.comL/Ck(O)1948DannyC33
431Chris Hewittchristopher.hewitt@blueyonder.co.ukCCYJan 1980 - Feb 1982F28
432Michael Grayhighnead@mac.comLRO(W)1967-70DollyF28
433Eric Cooksonericcookson@gmail.comRO2(W)1967-1969F28
434Steven Mortiboysmagnified17@gmail.comLS(R)1989-92BrumF28
435Kevin Greenkevgreen1969@gmail.comAB(R) Navs Yeo1989-91JimmyF28
436John Printjaprint65@gmail.comRO1(G)1988-89InkyF28
437John SwinnertonWtr/LWtr1980-82Scouse or SwinnyF28
438Ian ClarridgeLRO(G)1980-82F28
439Geoff Morrisgeoffinnsw@gmail.comREM1966-68F28
440D OsbourneStoker 1st Class1943-45C33
441Graham AlthorpeCEA AppJan 1971 - Dec 1971F28
442John DuckworthAB(M)
L/Sea(M)
1978 -81
1990
JackF28
443Mark HanlonAB EW1983-85F28
444Ian AndersonLMEM
POMEM
1981-82
1987-90
F28
445John ReedPOMEM/CPOMEM1984-86F28
446Clive PurchaseAB UC21973F28
447Graeme WeldonRO
RS
1983-84
1990-92
F28
448Dennis WrenCPO WTR1987-89F28
449Ed BartonPOMEM1988-91F28
450David MawsonL/Wtr1987 -89F28
451Andrew ClarkPOWEM (O)Sept 90-Mar 92F28
452David ShawPO Sonar1988-91ArtyF28
453Ron Phippsrj.phipps@sky.comCRSSept 1979 - Jan 1982F28
454Robin Fordrobin1marine@msm.comREM/ALREM1966-1967FlorrieF28
454Steven SpencerSADec 80 - Oct 84FrankF28
455Topsy TurnerL/Stwd1985-86TopsyF28